Kollegen

Manuela Attsperger
Sekretärin
info@nta-online.de
Isabelle Breucha
Architektin Dipl.Ing.(FH)
b.breucha@nta-online.de
Ralf Schindler
Architekt Dipl.Ing.(FH)
r.schindler@nta-online.de
Angelika Springer
Bauzeichnerin
a.springer@nta-online.de
Andrea Zinner
Architektin Dipl.Ing.(FH)
a.zinner@nta-online.de
Nils Piechotta
Architekt Dipl.Ing.(TU)
n.piechotta@nta-online.de
Lena Fichtlscherer
Auszubildende zur Bauzeichnerin
l.fichtlscherer@nta-online.de